How To Fix LeTV 1S android.process.acore Error!

Standard

image

Since the latest update most of you guys might be facing this error android.process.acore no worries!

I have found a solution, it’s very simple. Just follow the steps one by one.

Go to settings

image

Tap on App Management

Once in App Management scroll down to contacts and contacts storage

image

Then click on contacts

image

This is what appears when you click on contacts, just tap on “clear data”. Mine is disabled as I have already cleared it.

Please note this that, this will delete all your contacts, if you have synced your contacts will Google then no need to worry, they will be restored. If not then make a backup.

Then tap on contacts storage

image

Then click on clear data. Reboot your phone and it’s done. No more error!

If you are still getting same error or any other, do comment.

2 thoughts on “How To Fix LeTV 1S android.process.acore Error!

  1. I did everything what i got from the internet but still going on same pop up keep on saying android process.accore has stopped.
    so pliz help me if u guys have anymore option to fix my phone..
    i’ll be very greatful 2 u.
    thank you

    Like

    • Android Marshmallow Update Has Arrived, Update Your Phone And Do A Hard Reset. Let Me Know Whether It’s Fixed Or Not?

      I Am Currently Using LeEco Le2, So I Don’t Have My Previous Phone. Whereas My Problem Was Resolved By Just Doing The Steps Above I Mentioned.

      Like

Leave a Reply

