When I Was Younger

Standard

When I was Younger:

• I’d Put My Arms In My Shirt And Told People I Lost My Arms…

• I Would Restart The Video Game Whenever I Knew I Was Going To Lose…

• I Slept With All The Stuffed Animals And Teddies As A Child So None Of Them Got Offended…

• I Had That One Pen With Four Colour Refills, And Tried To Push All The Buttons At Once…

• I Waited Behind A Door To Scare Someone…

• I Faked Being Asleep, So I Could Be Carried To Bed…

• I Used To Think That The Moon Followed Our Car…

• Watching Two Drops Of Rain Roll Down Window And Pretending It Was A Race…

• Went On The Computer Just To Use Paint And Play Dave…

• The Only Thing I Had To Take Care Of Was A School Bag…

• I Used To Sing In The Shower…

• When Swallowed A Fruit Seed I Was Scared To Death That A Tree Was Going To Grow In My Tummy…

• Getting A Bruised Knee Healed Better Than A Broken Heart…

• When I Saw A Horror Movie, Use To Think That The Ghost Will Attack Me In Night Or Its In My Wardrobe…

• For Me WWE/WWF Was Real…

• Sitting Beside A Girl Was Nothing But A Punishment In School…

• The Worst Of All Punishment Was Not Being Let Out For Interval And All Other Friends Are Playing Other Than Me…

• Nothing Was Much Heavier Than My School Bag…

• The Real Fun Was To Lock Our Friends In The Toilet…

• The Favorite Subject Was PE (Physical Education)…

• Breaking Chalks Into Pieces To Throw On Friend And Pretend I Have Nothing To Do With It…

• Stealing Food From Somebody’s Tiffin Was Extremely Funny…

• Ruling On Our Seniors Was Like Boss…

• The Very Common Reason For Being Absent Was “My Stomach Was Paining”…

• Saturday Was Boring Because I Have To Wake Up Early And Secondly Exercise In The School…

• Sunday Was The Only Day When I Use To Wake Up Early On My Own Without Any Alarm…

«REMEMBER WHEN WE WERE KIDS AND COULDN’T WAIT TO GROW UP»

Leave a Reply

